wiki:SprintPlanningDHCP20130124

BIND 10 DHCP Sprint Planning Call

24 January 2013, ~09:45 PST/12:45 EST/17:45 GMT/18:45 CET

Attendees

* Jeff
* Marcin
* Shawn
* Stephen
* Thomas
* Tomasz

Minutes

All programming work on the 2012 programme had been finished. Stephen thanked Tomasz and Marcin for their work.

Outstanding are all the test tickets (#2598 through #2607) and a documentation ticket that is in review (#2657). It was agreed that all these would be carried through to the next sprint, and no new tickets added.

Last modified 5 years ago Last modified on Jan 29, 2013, 12:10:27 PM