Changes between Version 2 and Version 3 of SprintPlanningDHCP20121213


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jan 4, 2013, 1:44:52 PM (5 years ago)
Author:
stephen
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SprintPlanningDHCP20121213

    v2 v3  
    11= BIND 10 DHCP Sprint Planning Call =
    22
    3 13 December 2012, ~09:45 PDT/17:45 BST/18:45 CEST
     313 December 2012, ~09:45 PST/17:45 GMT/18:45 CET
    44
    55== Attendees ==